World Wide AGENTS

Contact us

Philippines

Arnulfo B. Tamayo Jr.

Agent Co.: Avant Technologies Inc.

Tel: (63) 2 3593780

Mobile: (63) 917 5264890

E-mail: abt@avanttech.net

Algeria

Brahim Mehidi

Agent Co.: Brahim Mehidi

Mobile: +2 1366 1201 480

E-mail: brahim.mehidi@yahoo.fr

Thailand

Frank Bremer

Agent Co.: A. J. B. Far East Co., Ltd.

Tel: + 66 (0) 25931947

Mobile: +66 (0) 837888988

E-mail: fbremer@ajb-fareast.com

Indonesia

Julianto Tio

Agent Co.: PT Tio Niaga Jaya Lestari

Tel: +62 21 5698 3880

Mobile: +62 813 1418 0456

E-mail: julianto.tio@tioniaga.com

Canada

Marcelle Botros

Agent Co.: SAJ industrial Consulting

Mobile: 0017788718062

South Africa

Andrew Conti

Agent Co.: Pakmax

Tel: +27 (0)11 234 5366

Mobile: +27 (0)71 683 1180

E-mail: andrewconti@pakmax.co.za

United States

Scott Maxfield

Agent Co.: Mrs Call's Candy

E-mail: d.scott.maxfield@gmail.com

Devin Bybee

Agent Co.: Mrs Call's Candy

E-mail: mrscallscandyco@gmail.com

Pakistan

Abeezar N. Poonawala

Agent Co.: Far Eastern Impex

Tel: +92 42 36650838

E-mail: abeezar@fei.com.pk

Austria-Germany-Switzerland

Kurt Ruprechter

Agent Co.: Ruprechter

E-mail: kr@ruprechter.com

Romania

Calin Trufelea

Agent Co.: SC EXPERTAROM SRL

Tel: +40 269 208.009

Mobile: +40 751 100.507

E-mail: Calin.Trufelea@expertarom.com

Vietnam

VO Kim Loc

THIEN AN LOC TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS COMPANY LIMITED

Address: 29/6 Street B3, Tay Thanh Ward, Tan Phu District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Mobile: +84938023335

E-mail: info@thienanloc.com

Uzbekistan

Gulnora

Agent Co.: Technoex

E-mail: technoex.technoex@yandex.com

Greece

Charles Joseph

Agent Co.: El Paco

Tel: +302106255000

E-mail: Cjoseph@elpaco.gr